Trick Eye Museum

I went to the Trick Eye Museum in Singapore which originated from Seoul – South Korea.

Where is it? Our fabulous Sentosa Island

Website: http://www.rwsentosa.com/language/en-US/Homepage/Attractions/TrickEyeMuseum

Ticket
Type
Adult
(Ages 13 to 59)
Child
(Ages 4 to 12)
Senior
(Ages 60 and above)
One Day Pass $25 $20 $20

 

There’s another alternative if you want to visit Alive! Museum instead. (I have not been there myself since I heard from my friends it’s something similar)

Website: http://alivemuseum.sg/

Location: Suntec City Mall #03-372 (Between Towers 3 and 4)

Tickets: $25 (Adults), $20 (Children between 3-12 years old)

Back to my post:

I am finally taller than my friend Ge Tao! Yes! I’ve been smaller and shorter than her all my life!1 2

3 4

Two angels to the rescue!

5 6

I look so relaxing on the beach

7 8

If you’re curious how do I look as if I am skydiving, you have to visit and try it yourself and you will understand ! *Spoilers not allowed*

9 10 11

12 13

Actually if you see clearly you will know why I am *floating*. *Spoilers Alert*14 15

I am a witch! haha ! Harry Potter was my favourite movie and book!

16

Tadah! I’m climbing a mountain and this extinct mammoth is helping me to! (After taking the photo, you have to edit it by rotating it at home) *SPOILERS*

Have fun trick eye-ing!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

